Welcome new families!

Welcome new families! I hope everyone is having a great start to their summer vacation! I am looking forward to meeting all of you and having a great school year. I feel parent and school communication is key! Our classroom blog is a great way to keep up to date with what is going on in our class, our school, and our community. Throughout the year I will be posting important information and bi-weekly recaps of what we have been learning in 4th grade. I also love to share photos of the students working collaboratively.  This year I would like to go as paperless as possible and have all my families subscribe to our blog. If you have any difficulty subscribing please email me at  kim.chittenden@colchestersd.org

See you soon!

Mrs. C  🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *